news 


Weekly News

Sunday 31st May

Sunday 24th May

Sunday 17th May

Sunday 10th May

Sunday 3rd May

Sunday 26th April

Sunday 19th April

Sunday 12th April Easter Sunday

Sunday 5th April Palm Sunday

Sunday 29th March

Sunday 22nd March

Sunday 15th March

Sunday 8th March

Sunday 1st March

Sunday 23rd February

Sunday 16th February

Sunday 9th February

Sunday 2nd February

Sunday 26th January

Sunday 19th January 2020

Sunday 12th January 2020


Sunday 22nd December

St T's Prayer Gathering notice

Sunday 15th December

Sunday 8th December






























































 






 




































 









 

 
 
75-79 Glasgow Road, Edinburgh, EH12 8LJ
Email: churchoffice@saintthomas.org.uk  Phone: 0131 316 4292